FREE DELIVERY AND RETURNS ON UK ORDERS OVER £250, TERMS APPLY ►

Blue Bengal Stripe Poplin Slim Fit Shirt

£80.00
Customer reviews (3)
Write your review

Product Details

Cut in a modern slim fit, this blue bengal stripe shirt has a more streamlined silhouette. It's made from luxury two-fold 100 cotton poplin with the finest quality lining providing a crisp collar and impeccable double cuffs. Our signature Mother of Pearl buttons provide the perfect finishing touch to our Benegal Stripe Dress Shirt.

All our shirts are produced in limited quantities, and milled exclusively for Harvie and Hudson, encompassing the quality and exclusive design behind the Harvie and Hudson brand.

Harvie and Hudson is the only remaining family run shirtmaker still on Jermyn Street. Since 1949 we have been making bespoke shirts from the finest cloths and, in the 1960ãs, originated the vogue for bold stripes by making a shirt from pyjama fabric. We value craftsmanship, detailing, style and heritage. Only mother of pearl buttons are used.

Product care

Every Harvie and Hudson piece is carefully constructed with attention to detail and created to last.

For longer use of your product, please follow the below recommended instructions:

Wash at 40 degrees
Returns and Exchanges
Delivery
FAQ`S
Size Guide

Reviews(3)

"Great Shirt, Great Price"
By  , 24 Nov 2017
Really good shirt for a third of what I usually pay. The only qualm I had is that I ordered monograms which never arrived on either shirt. And then the discount code I was given as recompense didn’t work either!

But, all that said, the shirt is superb and I’ve already bought more.
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you had issues with the discount code offered, and the monogram you had originally paid for. In order to assist you further, we will pass on your comments to our dispatch team who should be in contact with you shortly.
Harvie and Hudson Customer service:
"Odd Shape"
By  , 09 Nov 2017
There appears to be an issue with the size of the sleeves in the shirt I was sent. It is a slim fit 16 but the sleeves are very large under the arms. It is not my fit at all.
Thank you for your honest review. We're sorry you found an issue with our fit. We will take your comments on board in the hope to offer a more improved fit in the coming seasons.
Harvie and Hudson Customer service:
"Great Quality Shirt, Question The Slim Fit"
By  , 09 Aug 2017
This shirt is fairly slim through the body but not at all in the arms. Had to return. There's no one I know who's body shape would fit this shirt. Seems the arms are at least regular fitting if not bigger, so a tailor would need to take them in for most. The quality of the shirt is good.
Hi Joe,

Thank you for your review, we take all of the feedback given into account and appreciate your honest review of our slim fit shirt. We will pass this on to our development team for their consideration for future collections.
Harvie and Hudson Customer service:
JOIN THE CLUB
Sign up to our newsletter and be the first to know about
any new arrivals, news and promotions, plus:
15% off your next order Exclusive Offers Sale Previews